## 2020-2021 NFMTA EXECUTIVE BOARD AND COMMITTEES

## Executive Board

President Debra Ramsey Dickensheets
President-Elect Diane Lawler-Johnson, 1<sup>st</sup> VP Programs Nancy Elton
2<sup>nd</sup> VP Membership Esther Martin, Recording Secretary Sonia Cahalan
Corresponding Secretary Judy Manganiello, Treasurer Amy Vanderlugt
Parliamentarian/Past President Arlene Martinides

## **Standing Committee Chairpersons and Committee Members**

Social Media: Portia Hawkins, Facebook Chairperson and Lisa Handman, Instagram Chairperson

Publicity/Historian Chairperson: Julie Harbin

Celebrate with Music Chairperson: Rhonda Freeman

Fall Festival Chairperson: Christine Smith

Committee Members: Donna Bailey, Jana Ritchie, Serene Yu Hung Lee, Julie So-Harbin, Renee Holliman, Elena Efremova, Shu-ling Chen

Hospitality Chairpersons: Viola Tan, Vivian Tan

GATE/Theory Chairperson: Rwei Hao

Local Spring Audition Chairperson: Grace Kim